SPEAKER PROMOTIONAL CENTER

Hello Speakers!

Thank you all for joining me in sharing this transformative event with your community.

Together, we are making a huge difference!

Lots of love,
Cheri

Quick Links

Tracking Links
Solo Email Copy
Social Media Post
Event Graphics

Personal Tracking Link

Amirah Hall http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/amirahhall

Angela Hrynuik http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/angelahrynuik

Bonnie Gayle http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/bonniegayle

Cristy Nix http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/cristynix

Cynthia Mazzaferro http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/cynthiamazzaferro

Dana Canneto http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/danacanneto

Debra Silverman http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/debrasilverman

Dee Wallace http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/deewallace

Dr. Kimberly McGeorge http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/drkimberlymcgeorge

Elyse Falzone http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/elysefalzone

Helen Leathers http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/helenleathers

Jennifer Hoffman http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/jenniferhoffman

Jennifer E. Masters http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/jenniferelizabethmasters

Karen Luniw http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/karenluniw

Lea Bayles http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/leabayles

Lisa Barnett http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/lisabarnett

Lisa Marie Pepe http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/lisamariepepe

Lauren Brim http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/laurenbrim

Mia Saenz http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/miasaenz

Monica Brown http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/monicabrown

Patricia Young http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/patriciayoung

Sohaila Handelsman http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/sohailahandelsman

Stephanie Dalfonzo http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/stephaniedalfonzo

Tamra Oviatt http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/tamraoviatt

Valentina Galante http://radiantintuitivewoman.com/valentinagalante

Solo Copy

CHECK OUT MY INTERVIEW – I know you’re going to LOVE this.

Dear (First name)

As a collective, consciousness women from all over the world are sensing and feeling the need to claim their Inner Power and create their potential. To unlock their gifts and Divine Wisdom and bring their joy and happiness into the world.

At the Vancouver Peace Conference in 2009 the Dalai Lama said “ the world will be saved by the Western Woman.” Travelling through life from that heart centred, creative connection is very powerful and perhaps this is part of what the Dalai Lama was referring to. After all, most women are the mentors, the guiding lights for future generations.

Stepping into your Inner Power and truly listening to your Intuition,
gives you the potential to:

  • Experience true freedom
  • Really connect to the truest you
  • Become more confident and positive about your future
  • Unlock your gifts and creativity
  • Shine your light and your gifts out into the world
  • Expand on your financial abundance in a way that feels right for you – that IS you
  • Doing life as you are meant to, being your authentic self.
  • To be truly happy
  • Enjoy loving, happy, positive relationships
  • Strengthen your Spirituality.
  • Connect to your dreams and create them
  • To taste and savour your potential as it evolves
  • To be the best YOU that you LOVE being.

     

    My colleague Cheri Baumann has hand selected over 20 very gifted and successful women who are living their truth, really listening to their Intuition and shining their light out to others.

They will share how they inspire, guide and teach other women to develop their Intuition and step into their Inner Power.

This FREE Online Interview Series is called :

Radiant Intuitive Woman: How to discover your Inner Power, connect to your Divine Wisdom and Be Happy.

I am excited because a special invitation was given to me to speak as an expert at this event and it is my honour to partner with you and thousands of other women whose lives can change from this information, sharing of wisdom and also from some of the great FREE tools available with this FREE Online Series.

I hope that you’ll take advantage of this amazing FREE Series.

Social Media Post

SOCIAL MEDIA POST #1 - Would you like to  experience true freedom and become more confident and positive about your future?  >>>Sign up here<<< (your affiliate link) for the Radiant Intuitive Woman summit and listen to these experts explain How to discover your Inner Power, connect to your Divine Wisdom and Be Happy.

shadow-ornament

SOCIAL MEDIA POST #2 - Join us and sign up for the Radiant Intuitive Woman - a free online speaker series that shows women how to really connect to their  truest selves and unlock their gifts and creativity. You don't want to miss this! >>>Click Here<<<  (your affiliate link)

shadow-ornament

SOCIAL MEDIA POST #3 - are you tired of the same old routine? Going to work everyday never accomplishing more than your regular paycheck week to week. Wouldn't you like to expand on your financial abundance in a way that feels right for you – that IS you.  Would you love to connect to your dreams and create them? There is a way!  Sign up for the amazing Radiant Intuitive Woman free online speaker series where you will learn some incredible tips and strategies on discovering your Inner Power and live your own truth. >>>Join Here!<<<  (your affiliate link) It's free!

shadow-ornament

SOCIAL MEDIA POST #4 - Attention Women Everywhere! Come and listen to the Radiant Intuitive Woman where over 20 gifted and successful women that will guide and teach other women how to develop their Intuition and step into their Inner Power.  >>>Sign up here!<<< (your affiliate link). Take advantage of the free gifts too that will help you to take the necessary steps to change your lives

Graphics

Copyright © 2018 Radiant Intuitive Woman